CORE PRODUCTS


  • Factoring -- credit facilities from $15,000 to $3,000,000
  • Revolving lines of credit (A/R, inventory): credit facilities from $250,000 to $3,000,000
  • Bank "Over-Line" Credit Facilities
  • "Seasonal" Working Capital finance
  • Trade/Transactional Finance
  • Bank Participations/Servicing Center: pari-passu relationships, with Amerisource providing all back-office work
  • DIP Financing: post-petition working capital financing

HOW TO CONTACT US

Houston
(713) 863-8300

Terrance Martin
 tmartin@amerisourcefunding.com

D. Michael Monk
mmonk@amerisourcefunding.com

National
(800) US MONEY

Kim Moore
kmoore@amerisourcefunding.com

Tina Adams
tadams@amerisourcefunding.com

Maggie Contreras
mcontreras@amerisourcefunding.com

Northeast
(716) 662-0301

Andrew Allaire
aallaire@amerisourcefunding.com

Dallas
(800) 682-4085

Charles E. Hoey
choey@amerisourcefunding.com

 

MORE AMERISOURCE NEWS

ANNOUNCEMENTS
Thomas G. Siska joins Amerisource as National Sales Manager. Tom brings to Amerisource a strong 18-year background in finance and factoring with nationally recognized organizations.

Amerisource's Charles E. Hoey heads Amerisource’s newly opened Dallas office as Regional Marketing Manager. Charles has 27 years of experience in asset based lending and factoring. His efforts in Dallas will complement the activities of Tina Adams in Fort Worth, Texas who coordinates broker related business for Amerisource.

Relocation Planned
Amerisource is in the final stages of planning their relocation to larger office space to accommodate their tremendous growth in the last 18 months. Details will be sent upon finalization.

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE www.amerisourcefunding.com
Apply to be a referral source, refer a prospect, submit an application - it's all available on our website.

NEED A CHANGE??
If you would like to change how you receive future information or update your contact information please send an email to mdavis@amerisourcefunding.com. Just let us know what you want or how to find you next time.

 
Copyright ©2002 Amerisource